Single tower with black door- Value Line

Single tower with black door- Value Line

Availability: In stock

SKU: BM101B

sale! Special Price $574.99

Original Price: Regular Price: $649.99

Value
Quality
Customer Service
21 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
overall pretty happy with it
works good, sometimes temp control changes setting randomly
Value
Quality
Customer Service
Review by Aimee / (Posted on 3/12/2017)
Quite the Deal!!!!!
-- Review Migrated from previous website, originally entered : 05-05-2014-- I purchased this unit to replace a cheaper one in April 2011. The old unit was from a big box store and its compressor failed after just 2 years. The Beer Meister has had no problems.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Review by Tim / (Posted on 11/21/2014)
Great Product
-- Review Migrated from previous website, originally entered : 08-11-2013-- I have had several Beer Meister products in the past. This is the best one. I'm completely satisfied with it and it keeps my Shiner Bock keg at the correct temperature. The set up time was very short and easy to do.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Review by Paul / (Posted on 11/21/2014)
great product
-- Review Migrated from previous website, originally entered : 05-07-2013-- It does everything it says it does. All my friends are jealous and happy with me at the same time. It was very easy to set up (took about an hour or less) and it was ready to do its thing. I am satisfied with everything. it did not disappoint.....`
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Review by key / (Posted on 11/21/2014)
Works great
-- Review Migrated from previous website, originally entered : 05-03-2013-- On my third keg works great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Review by / (Posted on 11/21/2014)
Im Very Pleased`
-- Review Migrated from previous website, originally entered : 03-09-2013-- I got mine in December of 2012 and Im on my 3rd keg already with the same o2 bottle, The beer temperture stays around 38 and its nice and quiet I tell all my friends how nice it is....Thanks for a good product`
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Review by Sleaver1 / (Posted on 11/21/2014)
Man this thing rocks
-- Review Migrated from previous website, originally entered : 03-09-2013-- Works wonderful, and i couldn't be happier with it. Would reccommend it to anyone who loves beer on demand.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Review by Danny / (Posted on 11/21/2014)
Still The Best
-- Review Migrated from previous website, originally entered : 03-06-2013-- I had my original unit for 14 years until superstorm Sandy took it out! This one is just as reliable with some better features, particularly the CO2 tank on the outside out of the way. Quiet, cold and energy efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Review by glambert / (Posted on 11/21/2014)
Not as good as original
-- Review Migrated from previous website, originally entered : 03-06-2013-- I have had my Beer Meister for about 3 months and it is not as good as the older ones. I had my 1st Beer meister for about 30 years with absolutly no problems.. This new one doesn't hold the temperature well. There is a metal platform on the floor of the unit which broke on the 2nd keg I bought. and I still have trouble adjusting the air pressure.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Review by Doug / (Posted on 11/21/2014)
Love It
-- Review Migrated from previous website, originally entered : 11-15-2012-- A friend that inspired me to buy a kegarator got his at a big box store. I thought his was cool untill I got my Beer Meister. Mine makes way less noise, looks better, and keeps the beer at a more consistent temp. You truly, GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Review by Mickey / (Posted on 11/21/2014)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register